Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise DeCosta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise DeCosta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brent Palmer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customers service. Her business is well organized and she is competent in the job. I Recommend her service to anyone!"

Malcom Orticke

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very dependable and always look forward to contacting this agency for assistance. Keep up the great work 👍"

Shantel Hall

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are the best they take the time to give you the best quote and work with you couldn’t have chosen a better insurance company"

IYANA FRAZIER

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is super helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. She always takes her time with helping me and making sure my needs are met."

ATK LXCK

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the West . Great customer service I highly recommend their services ."

Sharon DeCosta

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Denise for numerous years. She provides service for my household and extended family. She is professional, knowledgeable, and always prompt when responding to any inquiry. It’s nice to have someone you can trust with important matters in life."

Jada Decosta

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is the best !"

Emprezz Sanchez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most caring agent that looks out for her clients. A very knowledgeable agent and she gives you all available options to satisfy your insurance needs👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"

Lasona Jackson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise at State Farm was excellent. Went out of her way to help my family with all of our needs."

Laura Cerda

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help u out on any problems u have with ur car insurance.."

Lynn Phillips

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise DeCosta has been my insurance agent for about 5 years now. Her entire staff is professional and customer service oriented. She is not only professional but she’s a caring person and is always available for her customers and provide any and all of her insurance needs. My entire family uses Denise DeCosta as their agent. Why? Because she’s just that good!! Thanks Denise!!"

Keyshawn Parks

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST PLACE TO GO!!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND OUTGOING . ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO GO !!! SUPPORT AND SHOW LOVE"

playacarlos18

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually have a terrible time with insurance agents, but I really felt listened to and cared for"

Karla Janice

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people working there !"

Louis Fasanaro

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Buggy runners

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Some of the best customer service"

Samad Music

January 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! I loved the office renovation..."

M

January 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"If I could give her ZERO stars, I would! Total lack of professionalism. No interest, nor desire to keep a loyal customer of nearly a decade! When I told her I'd like to cancel my current policies due to finding a better rate elsewhere, she made certain she heard me correctly by asking me, "Oh, what, like with a different company?" When I said, "Yes," and with the same coverage numbers, not less coverage, she immediately said, "Oh, wow, looks like you found a great deal," AND THEN, SHE HUNG UP ON ME!! She simply accepted defeat!! I am totally shocked and appalled!! I am also greatly and deeply saddened that my patronage of nearly ten years was brought to a sudden and unexpected end. What a waste of a life insurance policy. It was to be a gift to my daughter in the off-chance that something should happen to me. Just to think, all those years of paying extra money, only for it all to go to waste, sickens me. That money could've been used to put food in my stomach instead of being thrown down the drain."