Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erandi Gaviria Hernandez

Erandi Gaviria Hernandez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erandi Gaviria Hernandez
"Claudia Renteria has excellent customer service. My mom & I were able to find the best prices for our vehicles because of her. She was patient, answered our questions, and ensured we were happy with our decision. She also let us know we could contact her if we had any questions."
Profile photo of Brent Palmer

Brent Palmer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Palmer
"Great customers service. Her business is well organized and she is competent in the job. I Recommend her service to anyone!"
Profile photo of Malcom Orticke

Malcom Orticke

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malcom Orticke
"Very dependable and always look forward to contacting this agency for assistance. Keep up the great work 👍"
Profile photo of Shantel Hall

Shantel Hall

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Hall
"Denise and her team are the best they take the time to give you the best quote and work with you couldn’t have chosen a better insurance company"
Profile photo of IYANA FRAZIER

IYANA FRAZIER

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by IYANA FRAZIER
"She is super helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. She always takes her time with helping me and making sure my needs are met."
Profile photo of ATK LXCK

ATK LXCK

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ATK LXCK
"Best insurance agent in the West . Great customer service I highly recommend their services ."
Profile photo of Sharon DeCosta

Sharon DeCosta

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon DeCosta
"I’ve been a client of Denise for numerous years. She provides service for my household and extended family. She is professional, knowledgeable, and always prompt when responding to any inquiry. It’s nice to have someone you can trust with important matters in life."
Profile photo of Jada Decosta

Jada Decosta

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Decosta
"Denise is the best !"
Profile photo of Emprezz Sanchez

Emprezz Sanchez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emprezz Sanchez
"The most caring agent that looks out for her clients. A very knowledgeable agent and she gives you all available options to satisfy your insurance needs👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Lasona Jackson

Lasona Jackson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lasona Jackson
"Denise at State Farm was excellent. Went out of her way to help my family with all of our needs."
Profile photo of Laura Cerda

Laura Cerda

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cerda
"They help u out on any problems u have with ur car insurance.."
Profile photo of Lynn Phillips

Lynn Phillips

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Phillips
"Denise DeCosta has been my insurance agent for about 5 years now. Her entire staff is professional and customer service oriented. She is not only professional but she’s a caring person and is always available for her customers and provide any and all of her insurance needs. My entire family uses Denise DeCosta as their agent. Why? Because she’s just that good!! Thanks Denise!!"
Profile photo of Keyshawn Parks

Keyshawn Parks

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keyshawn Parks
"THE BEST PLACE TO GO!!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND OUTGOING . ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO GO !!! SUPPORT AND SHOW LOVE"
Profile photo of playacarlos18

playacarlos18

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by playacarlos18
"I usually have a terrible time with insurance agents, but I really felt listened to and cared for"
Profile photo of Karla Janice

Karla Janice

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Janice
"Great people working there !"
Profile photo of Louis Fasanaro

Louis Fasanaro

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Fasanaro
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Buggy runners

Buggy runners

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Buggy runners
"Some of the best customer service"
Profile photo of Samad Music

Samad Music

January 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samad Music
"Awesome customer service! I loved the office renovation..."
Profile photo of M

M

January 24, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by M
"If I could give her ZERO stars, I would! Total lack of professionalism. No interest, nor desire to keep a loyal customer of nearly a decade! When I told her I'd like to cancel my current policies due to finding a better rate elsewhere, she made certain she heard me correctly by asking me, "Oh, what, like with a different company?" When I said, "Yes," and with the same coverage numbers, not less coverage, she immediately said, "Oh, wow, looks like you found a great deal," AND THEN, SHE HUNG UP ON ME!! She simply accepted defeat!! I am totally shocked and appalled!! I am also greatly and deeply saddened that my patronage of nearly ten years was brought to a sudden and unexpected end. What a waste of a life insurance policy. It was to be a gift to my daughter in the off-chance that something should happen to me. Just to think, all those years of paying extra money, only for it all to go to waste, sickens me. That money could've been used to put food in my stomach instead of being thrown down the drain."